Chapter 7 Trustees

Steven M. Carr, Esquire
119 East Market Street
York, PA 17401
E-mail: carr20@aol.com
Phone: (717)843-8968

Jill M. Durkin, Esquire
401 Marshbrook Road
Factoryville, PA 18419
E-mail: jdurkin@jilldurkinlaw.com
Phone: (570) 881-4158

Lawrence G. Frank, Esquire
100 Aspen Drive
Dillsburg, PA 17019
E-mail: lawrencegfrank@gmail.com
Phone: (717)234-7455
Fax: (717)432-9065

Kara K. Gendron, Esquire
125 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
E-mail: karagendron@gmail.com
Phone: (717) 232-6650

Leon P. Haller, Esquire
1719 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
E-mail: lhaller@pkh.com
Phone: (717)234-4178

John J. Martin, Esquire
1022 Court Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
E-mail: jmartin@martin-law.net
Phone: (570)253-6899

Lisa A. Rynard, Esquire
240 Broad Street
Montoursville, PA 17754
E-mail: larynard@larynardlaw.com
Phone: (570) 505-3289

Lawrence V. Young, Esquire
135 North George Street
York, PA 17401
E-mail: lyoung@cgalaw.com
Phone: (717)848-4900